top of page
  • Writer's pictureOlive Lewis

Book Your Next Trip with: CRUISEFLYANDGOTRAVEL

I am a native of Boston and from a family of thirteen children. My traveling experiences have taught me about the different cultures, people, and their ethnic cuisine.

I have been in the travel industry for four years as an Independent Travel Agent, my love for traveling has inspired me in this direction. Some of my passions are booking, destination weddings, family reunions, group travel, cruises, and honeymoons. The most rewarding part of working in travel is providing a stellar service for my clients in helping them to reach the destination of their dreams.

My passion for travel has taken me on eight cruises all around the Southern, Western, and Eastern Caribbean with such enjoyable memories. Other exciting places, I have traveled are Bermuda, Mexico, Antiqua, Las Vegas, Washington, D.C., North Carolina, Atlanta, GA., and South Carolina.

It would be a great privilege to offer as my logo states “A World of Travel Services” let's go travel and make your bucket list a reality.

Email: lulu61252@gmail.com

CUSTOMER REVIEW: www.cruiseflyandgotravel.com/linda


Edward C...

8 Points

Excellent agent and very thoughtful plus thorough. Site looks very good. Can't contain myself waiting to travel to these locations.

2018-01-13



Readers can easily sign up to become members of your blog and get a personal profile page. Members can follow one another and be followed, they can check out each other’s profiles, see what people have liked or commented on, and get notifications.



You can view all blog members by clicking the Members icon in the login bar.


Tip:

To quickly find individual members, use the Member search bar and sort by option.


www.brentsharding.com EXPONENTIAL GROWTH COACHING







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2018 by Divinely-Chosen Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page